FHDSKLGJHFSKJL Can’t we all just be friends?

I was checking out Bleacher Report a few minutes ago and guess what I realized? This lockout is crapping up everything. EV-ER-Y-THANG. First Deron Williams, and now Kobe wants to go to Turkey?! What is this, everyone is jumping the boat. This season is going to suck and Jimmer won’t get his time to shine. I feel bad for all the recent draft picks, their first season is going to be horrific if even that and they won’t get a good chance to come in and show their stuff.

This made my day. I found on BR the top 20 Players of the Game (of all time!) and guess who wasn’t on there?! LEBRON JAMES. baaaaahaaaaa, suckah. But Dirk Nowitzki was number 12 which I thought was impressive for a German (don’t get me wrong, I love me some Germands). If you wanna look check it out! I thought it was a good mix, plus Larry Bird was number three and that always rocks.

Well, I don’t have anything to write about because I’m still depressed about the lockout. Maybe latah. Here’s a picture to make things less depressing:

peace, no Lebron, & depression,

Lo

Leave a Reply

