One day you’ll turn on the ESPYs and see my face.

The ESPYs. My favourite thing ever. Celebrating the best of sports throughout the entire year. It.is.beautiful. My absolute dream would to be an presenter or producer or even the host of the ESPYs. One day, one day.

Blake Griffin won the best breakthrough athlete. Is that such a shocker? Not really. Out of the other nominees Blake was definitely the most well known-and let’s face it- the BEST.

Kemba Walker was a nominee for best championship performance. I thought he should have won but hey, I’m biased.

HAHAHAAHA ”I’m Blake Griffin, and during the NBA lockout I’ll help you reach the top shelf.” ”And if you need clerical work done, look no further than Ron Artest.”

Best Male College Athlete: JIMMER BABY! He said thanks to his girlfriend…that’s dumb. They’re totally getting married, whatever. I’m over it. *sob sob sob* I’m totally not over it.

Dirk Nowitski won Best Male Athlete! Rock on Dirk, we love you and it was such an awesome thing to watch his team stand up for him. You can tell they all work together like no other team, it’s great. And that’s why the Mavs won Best Team!

Serena Williams’ butt is HUGE. She is so cool.

PS- the K-Swiss commercial ended with me on the floor laughing like a freak.

peace, I love the ESPYs, & ipad-ing it up,

Lo

Leave a Reply

