Sir Charles.

1) Kris Humphries and Kim Kardashian. No. She stole him from me. I guess I’ll just have to settle for Jimmer…

2) Speaking of which, what is all this about people thinking Jimmer is going to bust? I’m hoping that all of this guessing is just guessing without any substance to it. Because I have faith in Jimmer, and if he is going to bust like people think he will, my heart might be broken. Now I’m half nervous, half excited. Sheesh.

3) Charles Barkley.

Why is he my favourite commentator?

“I can be bought. If they paid me enough, I’d work for the Klan.”

After an Olympic Dream Team victory over Angola, in which they won 116-48, Charles got into a physical altercation with a member of Angola towards the end of the game, afterwards he says.
“Somebody hits me, I’m going to hit him back. Even if it does look like he hasn’t eaten in a couple weeks. I thought he was going to pull a spear on me.”

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH. So bad, but so good. He may be controversial at times, but his speculations tend to be right more than anyone else. Love that guy.

4) Lakers have a new head coach and apparently Kobe didn’t get a word in about it. Oops!

peace, cramming, & charles barkley,

Lo

Leave a Reply

