Some wise and totally not conceited quotes from Lebron

 

   Here are just a couple of my favourite quotes that show Lebron’s true character:

On not shaking hands after playoffs elimination by Magic:

“I’m a winner. I’m a competitor. That’s what I do. It doesn’t make sense for me to go over and shake somebody’s hand.”

Oh YEAH I forgot, it’s totally out of line for a “winner” (more like sore loser) to shake someone’s hand. That’s just too much to handle, you know, showing appreciation and manners towards another player.

“A LeBron James team is never desperate.”

So, so humble.

“LeBron stays humble just by being LeBron.”

This is like some jacked up oxymoron thing that just doesn’t make sense in my head.  At all.

“Hello World, the Real King James is in the building “Finally”.”

I guess now we can get on with our lives, right Lebron? Phew. Nice of you to stop by, King James.

peace, photoshop, & hatin’ on Lebron

-Lo

Leave a Reply

